Is this a Steemit's value's future trend's prediction?

in #steemit6 years ago


The graph is data log of average values recorded for a year of a solar panel as sun rises.


27847901_1428484593944515_703499588_n.png


Careful with your smile
I'll give you this much
I was lost there for a while.
I can see through you from a mile.
Give me a reason why
To stand here, I'm in a rush
hush! now! don't even try.
find me my purple goodbye.


Careful with my heart.
I seldom bring the walls down
visitors better stay alert!
playful has been rendered inert.
a world collapses into itself
never to be rebuilt again.
a pain he subjects upon himself
It's the only thing that helps.


My tongue is on cheek
perhaps! I won't ever speak
This mishap took me to peak
and I'm falling down
in love I'm lost and found
I can't fight another round
but I feel I am bound
sunshine you keep me sound.


Careful with you eyes.
I might fill days with dreams
Its not like me to shatter skies
say the words and I'll oblige.
Fearful of a fate.
I'm not the kind that stays
and wait. I am in same state
you left me on, how frickin great.


mosquito.png


This is my day 99 entry of the 100 days of poetry by @d-pend from SteemitSchool.

If you like what I'm doing here, help me out to get me some visibility and add me to your steemvoter or bring me a @curie vote like @rasamuel did which @f3nix thought I deserved and supported me through frustration. It's been more than five months of this.
goddamnit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68