You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemian For One Year. Pre-Celebration Post 💙

in #steemit6 years ago

Congrats!!! ( i will say more the appropriate day :P)

As per your questions now

What would you like to read more about?

Honestly i don't have something in particular. I have a vast variety of things that i like or find interesting so it just need to catch my eye, that's it :P (not really helpful i know :P)

What kind of posts do you find useful?

Hmm anything that makes either my real life or internet life better and not theoretical, i prefer practical things. Either this is a guide or guidelines (and you have been really really helpful in terms ofthis), or a ways that i can improve my health, make my life easier, earn money...

What would you advise a steemit user?

I will just advise anyone to say not to plagiarism, write about things he/she likes and interacts with others!

Is there anything you would like to ask me?

nah :P if i have something to ask i do it right away, i am not that shy, especially over the internet :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86