You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Derivatives" - A Series About Fixing Steemit - Part 3

in #steemit6 years ago

There is so much in here! I need to read and re-read it, particularly as you have explained things about which I have less than no clue (seriously). I am, though, particularly interested in what you see as Steemit's fatal flaw, particularly as it relates to its raison d'être and what I see as a contradition between being a social media platform versus a showcase for quality content. I do recognise that what is quality for one person is not for another, as I have said before, and I also think that on person's entry level is another's barrier.

Anyhow, I've been AWOL for a while - lot's going on - and so that I don't lose this, and because I can only upvote I am also going resteem this post. It does really deserve attention from @curie and @c-squared as well as @sndbox. Although if it hasn't already, it may be too old... (that's another issue for another time, too.....)
I'll be back..... :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64