HARI RAYA!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

 Marking the end of the Islamic holy month of Ramadan is the festival of Eid, known in Singapore as Hari Raya Aidilfitri or Hari Raya Puasa. Ramadan is a period of sober repentance for Muslims, with approximately 30 days of dawn-to-dusk fasting. Adherents of the faith also devote much of the month to worship, charitable deeds and acts of compassion. 

p.s. (i can't wait for ramadan & hari raya for this year! i think ramadan this year around 15 may and hari raya would be around 15 june 2018)


this is what we called #behindthecurtainpose :p


Twinning with my mother PART 1! :D


my AWESOME family!


TWINNING with my mother PART 2! <3


Love my head necklace! so beautiful! hehe <3<3<3 i wonder what colour will my family be choosing this year! hehe any suggestions? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57