Comments- A letter to Steemians

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello , how are you today ? had your cofee yet ?feeling fresh?
Me? I just woke up because my dog wanted to shit , so i had to take him out , i don't want no dog shit on my couch

So let's get to this Post subject

I'm new on steemit, and i am trying to raise a reputation .I know it takes time , so i rather take the hard way , and not beg for upvotes , or write 500 comments every day .I'm trying to build relations , and to raise this platform a little bit .
In my 4 weeks of steemit , while i did my exploration , i've read allot of great content , i learned a thing or two , i tried to interact with users , engaged in some contests , and i made randowhale rich ,haha

Divider24.png

U5dsapk5TcTWKduBirLVpgXAjjcGeFH_1680x8400.png

In my free time , i like to browse the new feed , and see what is happening . I understand that Steemit is quite a new platform , and it takes time to get some serious results , so i like to comment , and upvote the newbies , give some advice , flag some comments , reward some comments , make a stupid joke that nobody gets .And i see allot of users doing the same thing...

BUT

Why the fuck almost all the comments i see on a post are identical ?


Capture756758568.PNG


Capture78676979.PNG


Capture667788.PNG


Capture666666.PNG


Capture78888.PNG



Has writing 500 complete bullshit commentary to one's post everyday done severe damage to your brain ?I just don't get it .


How about insted of writing this kind of comments

Comment:What a great and well writed post
Reply:Thank you

You write someting that will continue the discution

Comment:I think that "X" is going to be great , what do you think about "Y"?
Reply : I think that "Y" is going..

Or you could just give a sincere fuking opinion to this man's work ?or write an oposite opinion ?! Nobody is going to kill you !
You are allowed to say "Shit" , "crap" ,"fuck" , you are allowed to say whatever the fuck you want .

And how about you don't KISS ASS as often as you do . If you see a post coming from a whale , or a dolphin , or a post you don't agree with , or you don't like ;Just move on ! Or say something that will give value to that post , positive or negative .

ARE YOU REALLY GONNA KISS SOME ASS FOR A COMMENT UPVOTE?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65