You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTICIPATING ΟΝ STEEMIT GREEK -TRAIL PROMO ON #SYNTAGMA SQUARE# 19/7/2017

in #steemit7 years ago

I found your post in fb steemit support group. I saw a few of the other posts already. I'm so happy to upvote this great effort.

Keep going consistently. No one can help but notice your happy smiling faces! Of course they will want to join if they can be like you.

Most people need to be asked 7 times before they say yes and then you need to hold their hand when they get here.

You are all very inspiring to me.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @fitinfun for your great comment!!!The truth is that only people who looking forward will join Steemit!! But if you do not try to bring theme here you never know!!!:)

I'm sure you have their attention anyway :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67677.71
ETH 3825.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65