You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let Me Teach You Another Thing Or 2 About That "Simple Steemit Post Of Yours". (Untold Stuff)!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One of my posts this week has $3.16 in payout, 47 upvotes and 82 comments. Since the average post has only 3 comments, I feel proud of my result. I hope you don't mind if I link it in case you have minnows on this post.

https://steemit.com/money/@fitinfun/make-money-blogging-on-steemit-top-tips-and-checklist-for-better-results

I can feel happy with that result since the post is to help minnows. I have been promoting it non-stop to minnows everywhere. I give about 15 tips to help new people make more financial reward when they first get here and I'm really proud of it.

I think in the future I will try not to make such a big post though. But I wanted to make this as comprehensive as I could.

But it certainly is daunting here. I make much more from commenting than I do from posting. So I only post a few times a week and comment at least 50 times a day. Such an interesting ride here at steemit.

Sort:  

Yes, it is an interesting ride but i tell you, you are so on the right track already! You can also feel free here when it comes to links etc time will come when your posts will earn but it is indeed a ride, so it is one to be explored and enjoyed

Thank you so much for the upvotes and your support! You have no idea how much this means to me. I think you are my steemit guardian angel :)

Farmers flowers framed.PNG

Yes, I'm sure of your words and I'm on the right track too. Thank you for your support and God bless you @surpassinggoogle!

I am! I do really like it here and see a lot of possibilities :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68