You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Price Update 4/1/2019

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @simonjay,

Today I am running around thanking people for entering my comment contest about contests. In your case, I am letting you know you won. I really appreciate your support at all times, and especially now :)
https://steemit.com/dtube/@bxlphabet/t3pz1p2y

Sharon @fitinfun, @bxlphabet and @fitifunfood

I would love to see the flat chart of STEEM trend up, but I guess I am glad it's not going down :)

Sort:  

Hey @fitinfunfood thanks for taking the time to let me know and all the other winners of the contest. I'am glad to know the info was of some use to you be one of the winners. Hehe yes I think you speak for most about the price of Steem but if you was a buyer you would probably be happy to see it go down lol.

I'm not a buying - I am a blogger. I feel like my efforts "buy" my STEEM. Right now I get more sp for each post so I cannot complain too much. Hopefully what goes down will come up!

Your info was of use and thank you again for the very interesting comments you gave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88