The 5 mistakes to avoid on Steemit !

in #steemit6 years ago

 

The 5 mistakes to avoid on Steemit !


In this article I will present the 5 mistakes to avoid in order to use Steemit in the best possible conditions.


1 - Plagiarism

As for the second point, it is obvious that plagiarizing the content is not the right solution to adopt.First of all, you risk making yourself flag your article, and you risk that your next articles will be less prominent, for long terms is better avoided!You may also attract the lightning robots that control whether your content is plagiarized or not.Plagiarism can unfortunately make you win big, I personally already try and it can be a way to earn a little money but has only terms. I do not recommend this practice if you expect to stay with us!

2- Spam

I think on this point cava be clear, but spam on Steemit is not a viable solution in the long run!I see a lot of people spam comment, with messages copy / paste on all posts.Firstly you will get hurt by the users who will realize that the comment you post is not personal, and that you copy paste the same comment everywhere! I did it myself and it's not a very good idea.

3 - Upvote en masse

Users who upvote far too much I see regularly especially among newcomers.Upvoter en masse is useless except to lower your Steem power! Especially if you have very little Steem power it is advisable to do more than 10 or 15 upvotes a day.Thanks to steem now you can consult your Steem Power. (I currently have 94.6% of my power steem) (Image not shown due to low ratings) 

4 - Invest in the delegation of Steem power

Previously I made an article or I said that I had invested 500 euros in Steemit, I specifically rent Steem Power for 30 days or 23,598 Steem Power for 30 days.But again for long terms it is much more profitable to buy Steem Power than rent it a bit like real estate.

5 - Start the Steemit adventure without investing

I started Steemit it will be now several months without investing 1 euros. And at the beginning even with quality content it's hard to become influential. I advise you to invest in Steem Power.Without that, there is a 80% chance of failing on Steemit, at least losing courage!  

Images were hidden due to low ratings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49