How can I get more steem?

in #steemit7 years ago

Today I was wandering : how can I get more steem and steem power?

Looking online there are some article on steemit.com but I see that are made by other user an it seem to me that are incomplete.

steem power.png

After reading some article I made a little points to help me know how can I get more steem and steem power.

Here a list whit all I can do to get more steem and more power :

  • write article every day on steemit.com.

  • read and vote for other people article.

  • comment other article.

  • get rewarded by steemit.com bots for resiving a number of votes.

  • get rewarded by steemit.com bots for posting every day for more then 30 days whit no pause.

  • get rewarded by steemit.com for posting more posts in 1 day.

  • get badge for doing staff asked by steemit.com bots.

For now this are all I can learned , but I think there are more.

I will like to know more. If you know more please write it in comments and tell me more. I want to know all the methods that can make me grow my steem power and my steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51