You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do Steemit Followers Compare to YouTube and Instagram Followers?

in #steemit6 years ago

I agree, over here is a much more personal interaction that makes the experience much more interesting. But you have to work for that as well and hold them. This requires some constant effort.

Sort:  

Great points @flauwy. Building a community and then staying engaged with them is key - and it definitely takes more work than people think.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my video! I don't think i've ever told you this - but you were one of the first people that inspired me when I first joined the platform almost a year ago! I really found a lot of videos helpful for learning how to navigate this place. Sorry it has been so long since I stopped by and said hi on your page! I hope you've been doing well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51