Writing Every Day On Steemit Helps To Manifest Your Reality

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Writing Every Day On Steemit Helps To Manifest Your Reality


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree on this 110%. Not only are we THINKING about what we want, we are also putting it into a physical (internet based) form that is viewable by the masses which is the ultimate combination causing that which we want to be attracted into our lives at a rapid rate. (That may have been a run on sentence but I just couldn’t stop). The creativity is consistently flowing from all directions and it is a wonderful feeling @flauwy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, you are right. I wasn't thinking about how OTHERS are actually starting to help manifest our own thoughts via reading our articles and thinking further about those matters.

This is true in life as well. Awhile ago I began to notice that when I knew something was going to happen it usually did.

A few years ago, this strong feeling came over me that I would be living in a college dorm. There was no reason to feel this, yet I did. 3 years later, I'm awarded a scholarship to study in Germany.

When events like this keep happening, you learn to flow with it. Anybody else have things manifest when you absolutely KNOW they're going to happen?

This is how I made my trip to America happen although I had no money. I just knew that I have to do it and that the universe will provide somehow. This "knowing" was all between doubt and frustration to absolutely certainty. I guess in the end I was more certain than doubtful.

Indeed, expressing our thoughts is always good, and it alows us to say what is going on our soul.

I know a lot of people who like to write and yet they don´t use their talent to do anything useful. Steemit not only is a great platform as it also encourages everyone to pursue their dreams while making some money.

It is clearing the mind. :)

Writing everyday is like making your presence on the amazing platform..

Very true. Steemit helps me be motivated to write and create.

I especially love that at least the tribe I run in on here is very positive in its focus. Sometimes a generally positive person finds themself going through a hard time, and it's good they feel supported in sharing that. But for the most part, people are writing about that which is in alignment with what they want for themselves and the world. This is very good creative focus, I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97