Experimenting Best Paying Risk-Free Steemit Voting Bots

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

VB.png

Hello friends, I was busy trading and learning how to trade to make more profit lately. So I couldn't manage to blog here. However as the market is heavily down and my trading portfolio is having a bad time, I took time to learn how to make more money on steemit and after spending last few days on several ways to make money on steemit now I feel like I made a mistake HODLing my favorite coins (NEO, ETH, BTC, ZIL, TRX, EOS, ZRX). It's just no brainer that everyone should hodl only STEEM/SBD. I'm not gonna explain why is that in this article, but I wiLL do that in my upcoming ''Best Ways to Make Money On Steemit'' kind of tutorial series. I studied (and still studying and experimenting) 3-4 ways to increase earning on Steemit and I am testing/experimenting which one gives more profit and which one is less risky.

#VoteBuying seems very lucrative to me and as there are many voting bots that regularly give Losses, I came through few bots among them that promise guaranteed fixed profit of a certain percentage. I've also found some bots that are called ''Bid-Based Voting Bots''. Generally these bots can give a loss, however I've found few tricks to bring profit out of them.

From today, I'll test out both of these two types of bots ''Fixed Profit Bots ( @smartmarket, @tipU and @minnowbooster )'' and ''Bid-Based Voting Bots'' and share my experience with you. Fun fact is, I'll take votes from these bots to this very post where I am testing them :D

Lets see how it goes ;)

#RESULT-UPDATE

Okay, so that was an exciting journey and in short I am happy with the results. All of them were profitable. Here is a rough summary:

  • @smartmarket I tried it first and it was amazing. I invested 1 SBD to buy vote, they gave me back a $1.55 USD worth of vote, within few seconds. Cool.
  • @tipu Tried tipU then with 1 SBD, but as their voting power was ended they refunded me the money. Fair enough. I'll try them again later.
  • @minnowbooster heard a lot about them, so bought a 1 SBD vote, but sadly they paid $1.43 USD worth of vote within few seconds. So, smartmarket wins.

Now I tried several bid based bots too and their results were even better, all of them paid roughly $1.80 USD worth of vote against a 1 SBD vote buy, within few seconds. More profitable, but the problem is you can't buy even 5 SBD worth of vote as these are very small bots. I could test them with about 0.20 SBD each, spending more money to buy votes could've resulted in a loss. Btw, among these small bots, one bot called @onlyprofitbot made a comment during casting the vote and as you can see that comment looks pretty annoying.

#FINAL-EARNING
The earning that I am seeing right now is not the final earning. I'll have to wait 7 days for that, the prices will be adjusted and curation reward will be cut. I'll not be able to edit this post anymore after 7 days as per steemit rules. So, I will be updating in the comment section. Bonne nuit.

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment and Don't forget to #Upvote and #Resteem this post :)

resteem

Sort:  

Nice post ! You got 35.71% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 15.29% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.15% upvote!
I was summoned by @flight-87. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 6.56% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @flight-87!

You got a 6.00% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @flight-87!

This post has received a 12.50% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @flight-87. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 1.76 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flight-87.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from up to 20% losses!

Help us grow by delegating to us! 100sp, 500SP, 1000SP, ANY SP

You just received 9.09% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @flight-87!

Congratulations @flight-87! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59