You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MUST READ!!! Updated User Guide to Thundercurator

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @thundercurator, Regarding automatic voting setup through STEEMAUTO, I can see three options - ''Upvote comments'', ''Upvote blog posts'', and ''Curation trail''? Which one should I choose and what should be the Minimum 'time to wait before voting' and 'Daily voting limit' to be eligible for tier 2 - SILVER (250% UPVOTE)?

P.S. I am new to SteemAuto and I followed this post to Learn about it.

Sort:  

We are so happy to have you on board!! You'll want to select to upvote blog posts for either 100% or $0.02. The amount of time that you let pass is up to you and the daily voting limit should be a minimum of 2. We don't post that often but every once a while there will be two on the same day, especially when there's updates like this one.

I've completed the SteemAuto setup as per your instruction now. I guess you'll automatically get a notification for that or can check it on SteemAuto.
Just bought my second vote from you :)

Awesome! I don't know if you saw it but we posted our Tier List last night and you're on the silver list!

Cool, just saw it. Thanks man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88