"Last Days of Love"

in #steemit6 years ago

Today our younger daughter-in-law came. My wife, on the mercy of God, was enlightened by the dizziness of the duckling of the young girl on foot. There can be nothing more than happy for a lucky young man like me. I'm daddy Then again, the heart of the happy couple, the father of the lovely girl, the beautified girl. All my wishes fulfilled. Loyalty to the Creator increases if his demands are fulfilled. Even if the demands are broken, but do not understand When the dreams of my dreams are fulfilled, I remember God. Now there is strong faith in God. Not only me, both of us in our family life have fallen into God's devotion. There has been a lot of changes in the past.love_heart_candy_pair-t2.jpg
I dizzy After four years of relationship, we get married. Mom and Dad, I and Rain are our happy family.
Mother and father will play with grandchildren, sometimes expecting to spend time, "Mom said," I do not know the face of my grandmother, granddaughter, or mother? "What is the age when God knows? There is a delight: your father was saying that if he was a grandchildren, then he would have enjoyed his leisure time and used to play with them, he used to tell them the story of ghosts, when he went to prayer, he would bring my hat and say, "Grandpa, take your hat. And. How much more. "
The feeling of realization was different from the mother's words. I remember the mother. Then the year's arrival came to our house. Smiling smiles in everyone's mouth I am disturbed and happy, the water came to my eyes.
.
Previous days were a lot of fun. But the present is even more beautiful. However, in rainy days, the rainbow floats like a past photo in the mirror of the mind. My love picture is long in the picture.
We drown in the past.
I was admitted to Dinajpur Government College Honors. My house is in Panchagarh. Panchagarh from Dinajpur is a distance far away. Come to the mess for reading-writing. I used to visit the house twice a month. My roommate is also Panchagarh. The distance is to travel by bus. I went home with a roommate on a few days of summer vacation. Many happy moments with the family. At the end of the holiday, along with the roommate and the bus to Dinajpur got on the bus.
The bus goes through the way of Akambakan Heleddale. A bus passes on the bus stop at the city center, and the bus starts to move. Thakurgaon stops at the bus stand for a little bit.
A girl from Barca, who grew up in the bus, grew up with a middle aged man Usually do not look at the girl. But why is it unknowingly that she likes to look at the girl, though nothing is visible without the eyes. After listening to the message, I understood that the father of the girl's daughter The man stood in front of the groom's family by hanging himself. The bus dropped down the house.backlit-couple-daylight-136411.jpg
The bus started moving again. I told the roommate sitting next to the room. The roommate smiled. The roommate's feeling is very serious. Do not give much importance to society. Some people believe in this way. Looks similar to the face. A lot like a straw straw with a hut.
.
After the bus came some way suddenly the brake started. The thoughtful mind slipped in front of the body in motion. The city has not been able to drive in the city. The political situation of the country is not advantageous. The blockade is going on around.
The girl seems worried about fear. Who is calling you repeatedly I was behind three seats from the girl. I sat in front of the room leaving the roommate. The girl sitting on the opposite side. After listening to the phone, I was able to call my father again and again. I got a chance to talk a little bit.
I said to the girl, if you call this way in the house then tension more. There is no such problem here. And we are here.
She got some confidence in my words. Seeing the faces of the anxious face clearly understand. I told the girl that I am good at phone. No need to worry.
She looked at me. Then the father's number was dialed on the phone. Dad said to my father, I'm fine, do not tension.
Soon the bus driver turned the car on the alternate route. The bus is starting to ride
Let's start talking to the girl on the moving bus.
Thakurgaon is me-house?
Daughter-in-law Your?
I-Panchagarh Reading or writing something?
Girl-hoon honors second year of social work. You?
I-Honor in the third year of honors
Well what college do you have?
Girl-Dinajpur Government Women's College. Your?
I-Dinajpur Government College
I was happy to hear happy reading after reading Dinajpur. The mind is happy though it is unknown at that moment.
We came to say a little bit more about the whole way. The distance between the long travel stories and the company is reduced. If the companion is dear, then there is no word.
blue-jeans-blur-clothes-349494.jpg
The bus stopped at Dinajpur Terminal. The girl came down from the bus and called a rickshaw. The girl got into a rickshaw. I said I will be fine. The inside of the chest woke up! For this reason, there is no one to stand in front of the ![couple-friendship-hands-7707.jpg]unknown and do not have to go out of the way.
At the time of leaving the rickshaw, it seemed as if the girl's phone number was taken. Do not know who will ever see!
Do you think you can give your phone number?
Do you think she is a girl? Do you think. I picked up numerata phone on the mobile code. I said that is my number.
She came out as she came. I was standing with a roommate for a long time. When rickshaw returned to the sad minds outside the eyesight.()
.
Tired of sleeping in the mess and fell asleep. To break sleep, the sky is red in the sky. Afternoon rolled down the evening. Suddenly, the girl's name was not heard for the girl's phone number. Phone number did not save.
I got the number one ring from the dial call. I talked a little while, heard the name, did not eat, I did not talk at home, how was everyone at home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73