My first Year on Steemit - Happy Birthday to my Account

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Today i have my Anniversary on Steemit. One year ago on the 13th of September 2017 my Account here on Steemit was aproved. It has been a very interesting journey here and i got to know some nice and interesting people on this plattform. I really enjoy sharing my photography here and talk about photography in the comments with other people. Because of lack of time i only had very few time for chats in several discord servers regarding steem. Because of the great community here i told several people in my souroundings about steem and steemit and some of them also joined this beautiful platform and ecosystem. It isn't just Steem but also the DApps that make the Steem Ecosystem so interesting.

Special thanks to

@melavie - who introduced me to this wonderful platform
@choogirl - Special Thanks for your support on my content
@eikejanssen - Special thank for your support and helping me with byteball
@ausbitbank - Thank you for your support on my early content
@madlenfox - Thank you for your support - i like your russian photography
@stabilowl - Thank you for your support - nice photography from china and your travels
@juliank - Thank you for your photography contests
@danielapetk - Thank you for your support
@limesoda - Thank you for your support

i hope i didn't forget someone. Please forgive me if i did.

Birthday_Cake.jpg

i also told some of my friend from this wonderful platform and so they also joined Steemit.

@mex-power
@amelina
@almarlene

At the moment the steem price is pretty low and the earnings are not so big like back last year when the SBD nearly went skyrocket with a price of nearly 15€ a Steemdollar. Let's hope better times are comming again.

Have a nice Day and Steem on!

Sort:  

Herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Steemit-Geburtstag und gerne doch :)

Congratulations @florian-glechner! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats zum Steemit Geburtstag!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93