Sort:  

I wish they'd stop. Steemit need to do something about down vote abuse, the flag tool is if someone steals your work or someone elses, spamming, and by spam, I mean posting the same thing over and over, scams, malicious links etc not because you're bored. Steemit needs to add a reason why you're flagging like other sites, and if you're flagging because of stolen content, provide the link to the original source, and review your flag, if the posts doesn't break Steemit's TOS, then the flag will be rejected. And these accounts have nothing on them, so they could be bot accounts. Anytime an account has no content that raises my suspicion.

Edit, I wish I knew what caused these accounts to come after me, they aren't going after anyone else I mean why pick on me? Why can't they leave me alone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80