How to buy profitable votes from smartsteem.com

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

smartstreem.jpg
my divider 2.jpg

Hey everybody, hope you are having a good time. I am here to talk about one of the bots selling votes in the market. I well know that buying votes from bots is such a controversial issue. While many are for buying votes, a good number are against it. Well the tutorial I want to do is for smartsteem; one of the vote-selling bots out there in the market. The aim of this tutorial is not to support or condemn buying votes, but to provide knowledge for any who may not be informed. Each individual is responsible for deciding to buy votes or not and no one should kill or shame the other for whatever they decide to do. I just want to teach the newbies I brought into steemit how to do everything.

Ok, going into it, there are many bots out there in the market selling votes, but smartsteem is surely one of the best. It was developed by @therealwolf - a steem witness. Smartsteem is one of few vote-selling bots with a website. So the tutorial is about buying votes from https://smartsteem.com.
my divider 2.jpg.

How to buy votes from smartsteem.com

1. Visit https://smartsteem.com

2. Click "Buy Votes Now". (See image below)

2.jpg
my divider 2.jpg
3. In the new window, insert your posk link in the box labelled "Post Link"

4. Put the steemit username you wish to pay with in the box labelled "Steem Username"

5. Enter the Amount

6. Select the currency (either steem or SBD)

7. Click "Buy Votes Now" See Image below
my divider 2.jpg
3.jpg
my divider 2.jpg

8. Confirm the command to make transfer through steemconnect. Click continue to authorize the transaction.

5.jpg

9 - 11. Login with your steem username and password and click "Sign In" to complete the transaction

4.jpg

At this point, you have completed the vote purchase from smartsteem. You should see a "Congratulations message"

I hope this tutorial helped you to see hot to buy votes from smartsteem. If this was useful, do resteem so that others could learn from it. If there are misinformation, do point it out. Thanks for sticking around.
my divider 2.jpg

banner.jpg

Sort:  

Hey @focusnow,

thank you for this amazing guide!

We've gone ahead and bought you some votes - free of charge.

Thank you!

Smartsupport

Thanks so much @smartsupport. I appreciate the work you do. Its very invaluable.

Nice guide ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31