Best Apps For Steemers Must Have Edition :)

in #steemit7 years ago

1-Esteam
I love steemit it is alway awesome that is why I write a lot. It is also the best social media I know of but the only draw back was that I have to use my laptop every time to be on it which is time consuming until I found esteem it let you used log to my steemit account on my phone were ever I am. It is really quick and easy to use, it even reminded me by the my Facebook app that I use so it is sooo worth it. if you use steemit a lot this app is a must and the best part it is free so give it a try you might like it but I know I definitely did :)

2- Steem Wallet By Free Wallet
This is a self explanatory but IT IS A WELLET now you can carry your steemit currency anywhere with you and the app to say the least is amazing it is a definitely a must have!! , now you do not have to do time consuming logins and transfers; now you can just have your steem wallet with you. It is so easy and fast just like bitcoin wallet so why not use it ? I already did and it is wonderful so give it a try I promise you will love it too :)

Thanks for reading I love doing articles and I am trying to do it full time so do please help me do what I love and upvote this article :) also follow so you never miss an article new one every week and please comment I love to hear what you think and what Topics should I cover or would interest you thanks I hope you have a great day!! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You are welcome!! Also check out my other posts you might find something that you like :)

Congratulations @foodforyourbrain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61