You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Etiquette 101: There is a Right Way to Gain Followers and Numerous Ways To Lose Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Well said :) It was easy to make those rookie mistakes right at the beginning, simply because so many people did that to us on our introduction posts..

But glad we wisened up..Quite impressed that you got to churn a couple articles out what with your full power going on at SBC :)

Sort:  

I had to buy a little SP back for this account to write lol....forgot you have to hold 12 SP to use your account but I am back online lol. I seriously did the same thing, I said help me and follow me a lot and I will return the favor but I learned fast that it was a useless way to grow here. Thats why I started to write more and just make it about the content. Lately though even the content doesn't seem to matter, payouts just dipped out into a change machine for me but hey its life, you can't expect it to always go perfect. Best thing I can say is just keep on keeping on...one day it will be worth it

I didn't know that you need min. 12 SP to use your account! At the start we only had like 0.5 or something pre-allocated right? Let's hope things change for the better after HF20 haha

This is only what I needed due to delegation..I had to have 12 SP for some reason on my account to use this account after delegating my SP to steemitbc. I do hope HF20 does fix a lot, we need a few tweaks lol

Oooh I see..sure hope HF20 comes really soon man!

I am praying that HF20 comes and corrects a lot lol...but in the meantime I will just keep trying and hope for the best. I don't give up ever so let the change keep coming lol....least I can buy a bluray now and then lol

lol yes, that's the spirit! Don't give up! Just think of the things you still CAN buy with the earnings, even if one day it drops to a cheeseburger LOL

Well between you and I, I had an offer to work again in PIVX on their Steemit and I believe I am taking the job...I can still run SBC but have a steady day job at the same time this way so I can pass through this bad moment in crypto. Luck...some odd reason I just keep getting by lol

Well, I think that's a good option for you :) you shouldn't have to live on cheeseburgers for meals..not that healthy ;)

I think me and my girl plan to save up for an RV and travel on crypto lol. Just to do it

haha that's an awesome idea! We'll get to read all about your nomadic adventures then hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73