Hi Steemit Family! I just want to introduce myself! Drop in and say "hello"! :)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello everyone!
My name is Marcin and food, travel and photography are my passions!

I am 29 years old, I come from Poland and currently live in its capital city - Warsaw.
Until now, I dealt with trade and marketing, but I felt that it was not my way.

For a long time I have been looking for a place where I could combine my passions, express my personality, meet interesting people and share my experience with them. My good friend showed me Steemit and said "it's something for you!". He was right! :)

I am very happy that I can join the Steemit family and I am very excited about the possibility of sharing my content with you!
What will you find in my posts?

Simple, healthy and proven recipes for quick dishes that you can prepare with easily available ingredients. From time to time, there will also be some fastfood, but in a lighter and healthier options! :)

All the dishes, that you will find in my articles, I have prepared many times, so you can be sure that from the given ingredients and proportions you will make something delicious!



Coverages of my travels in which I will try to bring you closer to the cuisine, culture and climate of the places I visit. I love to get to know new places and flavors, which I have never had a chance to try. 

I am not a typical tourist because instead of visiting museums or monuments I am looking for places where local residents eat. I often go to tiny cafes somewhere off the beaten track that let you get to know the authentic flavors of a given country, region or city. In my opinion, it is in such places you can feel the real magic, love and climate and that's what I mean!





Photos - lots of photos! This is my latest passion and learning photography gives me a lot of fun!
My girlfriend, who has been taking pictures for a long time, helps me in setting my first steps.
I'm learning composition, framing and setting up the equipment in the right way. For now, once it goes out better, sometimes worse but it gives me big pleasure. Take a look! :)




I hope you liked my short intro!
Soon the first articles will start to appear on my profile, so I encourage you to give me a follow!

Also let me know in the comments what kind of cuisine you like the most?
I am curious what dishes the Steemit family likes the best! :)

Have a magical day!
Foodini


Ps. I am constantly improving my English, so please excuse me for some mistakes! :)
 

Sort:  

Hello foodini! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. Here are 5 essential tips that will help facilitate your onboarding process:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account so keep all 4 keys safe and secured.
  2. Get Steem rewards: You can earn 2 types of rewards: author rewards and curation rewards. You can also choose how to receive your author reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". Which option is preferred can change over time.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published. Also make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert your Steem into Steem Power to have greater upvote values.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem @foodini upvote :D

Thank you very much! :)


Welcome to Steem @foodini.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@steemladder I will definitely read it! :) Thx for comment!

Welcome to steemit @foodini, lovely photography I must say, I extend am Invitation to you, join our discord channel Dynamic steemians https://discord.gg/KzGqHKD, a community that will support you so you can earn and grow gradually, get to meet amazing steemitians there and all your questions about steemit will be answered there, you can also share this post in the #introduce-yourselfsection and promote your posts in the #post-promotion section, I look forward to seeing more of your posts about photography. Steem on.

@preshey thank you for the tips, its always useful at the beginning of the road! :)


Welcome to Steemit @foodini!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thx for comment and the links! :)

Great photos! Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here :))

@maryfeijo15, thank you! :)
I'm pretty sure I will like it here! :D

great introdcution, love the work you put in! I traveled for four years and post about it now.
If you like cooking check my friends account @cookwithus they host contest and you can win STD
Hope you like the platform

@heyitshaas thank you for appreciating! :)
If you like traveling i will definitely look at your blog!
I will also check @cookwithus account - thanks for the recommendation!

Welcome to steemit. You are at the right place , the right time. As for favourite food. I am not actually sure you can give it. I love locally made vegetable with African taste.

I am @empowermite.

Proudly African representing Nigeria

@empowermite thank you for comment! I admit that I do not know Nigerian cuisine very well, what dish would you recommend me? :)

Hello @foodini
You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

@ifioklee thank you for comment and the invitation! :)

See you there

Wspaniała prezentacja!

Spojrzałam na Twój blog i jestem zachwycona!

Pozdrawiam!

Dziękuję za miłe słowa! :)
Zachęcam do wyprobowania, a jeżeli lubisz takie klimaty to niebawem pojawią się kolejne wege przepisy. ;)

Swego czasu byłam wegetarianka także potrawy bezmięsne sa bliskie memu sercu. Powiem więcej, nadal mam problem z zakupem mięsa gdyż się na nim nie znam. Ale konsumuję z wielka ochota i bardzo mięsne potrawy i te, które go wcale nie maja.

Czekam na przepisy!

Super! Planuję przeplatać mięsne klasyki wegetariańskimi niespodziankami, więc chyba jesteś w dobrym miejscu :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55