My 3 secret 50x Altcoins!

in #steemit6 years ago


At this point even me "the Bitcoin dude" understood that some altcoins have a way higher price potential than the actual mothership Bitcoin itself. What do you think about my two new altcoin investments for 2018?

Sort:  

Good job Sunny i am following you on most of social media i hope you upvote me, thanks

I love watching your videos keep it up :)

Good picks Sunny. I have a few alt's most of mine is in BTC tho. Thanks for the video.

Nice video!

Nice Video! By the way i just did post were i talked about Neo i would be really happy if you checked it out!

I've seen a few of your videos before and you seem to make good logical choices. Theta I really believe in, on Data I need to do some more research.

Hey @foodnature, I love your videos they are so entertaining, well structured and brief. I mean it, you care about our time and you try to give us the best in the least time possible.

One after another I've also posted about Nebulas on steemit, you can click here and tell me what your opinion is. I would really love to hear!

P.S: You should hang out a lot more on steemit/ dtube man!

wow awesome one thanks for sharing
followed you hope i can learn more from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71