NEO Review - How to claim GAS? Profitability of Staking?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


NEO uses an elevated Proof of Stake consensus mechanism called Delegated Byzentine Fault Tolerance short DBFT. Let's find out what GAS is all about, how to claim it and how profitable it actually is.

Sort:  

Thanx for making it so simple. I have been considering staking for a while, this is probably the thing pushing me over the edge....😉

Lack of experience like 2 months ago, didn't claim free GAS as my NEO holdings was in Bittrex and they are not issuing . Now all is in Ledger wallet, so claiming now and then. Think this is very useful info for new guy's as more and more NEO ICO coming out .

NICE brother. THANKS SUNNY I had no clue. Keep up the videos. DO you think that BTC will go back down to 10k or is 11k a good buy ?

I think it will go up after the CME futures expire tomorrow. But we will see.

I think so too, but i am prepared to buy if we are wrong....,

Looking ok. Maybe now we can pull out of this and hit 30k +

Binance is the best exchange for trading cryptos in my opininion. You can sign up by clicking the link bellow:

Sign up to Binance

Binance also pays gas monthly if you own NEO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63295.30
ETH 3053.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70