You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is GrumpyCat Abusing It's SteemPower?

in #steemit6 years ago

So revenge is coming. You may take revenge for other victims too, Thank you!

Sort:  

Ya annoying to see all this dumb shit get upvoted to most popular on steemit. If you have a sec please check out my recent time lapse film- https://steemit.com/video/@cinemaninja/bmvu7-grand-canyon-a-4k-time-lapse-film-ninja-cut - lets get some art on the top!

It is, but I suppose that's the nature of the beast. Look how much action this post is getting. Controversy sells! No matter what platform you use. Marketing wise, good call to make this a post. I'm a new user, and have been posting about my healing journey with psychedelics as a combat veteran, like Once a Marine, Now a Psychedelic Explorer. I cite my refrences, my posts are clean(language and aesthetics), all credit given where due. But I realize it takes time and psychedelics is a rough subject to warm people up to. @cinemaninja, I'll be heading over to your spot and following!

This comment has received a 1.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @forkonti.

@booster Kindly follow and upvote I have already done.

done.
return the favour.
@qami

Speaking of low quallity spam content...

Everywhere you look.

Yes you are right.
He is already getting revenge by leading on the top.
lets get connected.
cheers.
@qami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86