You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ping Ping Alert Alert New Message Check This Bling Blong Something Is Happening Look Here Now Here What Next BEEP BEEP

in #steemit5 years ago

I think I'm not none of Old school, my thoughts always fly 90 years ahead of the current moment... I all time think which new technology changes society, and what impact this society has. But it is me :)) what I can do :))

I hope you have sun there out ... here very cloudy.
And it was good to read :)


Sort:  

We are always in a changing world, now at a more rapid rate than ever before. Its exciting but also a little too much sometimes.

It is actually very sunny right now, but cold too! No summer here for a long time, but that is alright :)

Yes you are quite right... but some how I am happy to see that we are in the moment when society is trying to push the old systems overboard, and start using the new systems. It also generates a great shift in wealth in society, giving us small people the opportunity to take part to get it when we are active.

And I'm sure soon you have summer there, just 2 more months and sun is very long out and warm :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86