You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Thanks for your Post, I'm Following You so Please Follow Me"... Steemians Don't Give Me that Bullsh@t Comment on My Blog !!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have seen an increase of these type of posts due to the crazy amount of new steemers here. I think we need tour guides or something for brand new users. Maybe a training video,lol. The what to and not to do for newbies. They see that they get a cent here or there but not how annoying or just lazy it is. RESPECT

Sort:  

This.
For the most part, I believe it stems from real-life cultural mannerisms: be nice to others. Treat others how you wish to be treated...that sort of thing. Its when two people berate each other with compliments, well-intended, but shallow and ultimately self serving. The best advice to this, I've found from millionaires, that to be a good "giver" one must practice being a good receiver.

lol, just let people compliment whatever, accept the positive comments, and walk away after a brief thank you. It doesn't need to tennis back and forth after that.

I RESPECT that point as well. It is important to be humble. Thank you for sharing your insight.

Thanks @fracasgrimm. Totally agree. Maybe a training video with proven techniques on how to interact on blogs and comments . I get it. I take blogging for granted. Been doing it forever. So I understand people who have zero experience. It's a learning process !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69