200 Followers on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

So today I hit a milestone here on Steemit - 200 followers. For some, the number may not seem a big deal and there are certainly many creators with much more followers but I'm very glad to have the 200 in only about 2 months of active posting.
One day I hope to get to 4 and maybe even 5 digits, but there's no rush. I'm having a good time posting and reading other's content and that's basically the most important thing.

webcam-toy-photo7.jpg

Thank you all for the 200 followers!

I'll leave you with one of my favorite Blink 182 songs suitable for the occasion :)

Frajer

Sort:  

You got a 2.11% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @frajer!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79