Profile Update With Some Design Work From Fellow Steemian @ehzi-dehve

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I recently reached out to @ehzi-dehve to help me out with some design work. I designed my original logo and footer for my Steemit posts, but I run an old copy of CS3 on my old Macbook, and it's super slow. I noticed some really nice graphics on @ehzi-dehve posts, so we worked out a deal for him to update my header and footer for this account, as well as create a logo, header and footer for a new account.

New Steemit Header:

If you guys need some great design work, I definitely recommend him. He was a pleasure to work with, and best of all, you can pay him in crypto!

Thanks for the assistance @ehzi-dehve!

New Steemit Footer For My Blog Posts:

Sort:  

I'm working on a graphic novel / web comic, so I will check him out so design like that is something I want to learn. I shall check him out.

Solid! Very very nice! A job well done @ehzi-dehve ! and glad to see you so happy with the results too @framelalife ! I see the beginning of something Great.

Agreed @wuji! Thanks and I followed you as well.

This is awesome you passing on the goodness of a fellow steemian. It looks great!!

Thanks! I thought he did a great job also. That's one of the best things about Steemit, the ability to grow your business is built in.

Absolutely. There are a lot of things I am learning and the more I love it! Such a great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69113.16
ETH 3747.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67