You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiencing Lapses In Creativity From Creating Content Every Day

in #steemit6 years ago

I was in a calm for a while. I had serious life difficulties, so I could not get the content out. Now I am here and can answer this question.
Yes, creating content every day requires effort. If you create high-quality content (as you do Earl), then this takes time and effort. We are all people who have definite life problems (without this there is no such thing) or business. Therefore, when events occur that knock you out of the way, it becomes difficult for you to make content. But if you do this then you deserve respect.
Yes, I think that creating daily content requires some effort. Firstly, it is intellectual work. And intellectual work can not be fully appreciated. So we were taught at the university. That is, you make efforts and they can be very different. Different efforts are evaluated in different ways.
I will say simply, judging by my personal experience, the creation of daily content is a noble but difficult work.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87