[Feature Request] A Notification System for Comment replies to my activity

in #steemit8 years ago

I'd like to be able to send off replies to notifications but have no idea if others respond to me without looking through my entire history. That would make the platform all the sweeter imo.

Sort:  

Hell yeah. I wanted to post this suggestion today as well, but i changed my mind because i assumed they already have this planned but still have a shitload of things that have higher priority right now.

So far i use this, it kinda easier than to look at your replies. First I check here later on my replies if i see something. I'll use you link fo easier vision:
https://steemd.com/@frankenmint
If u mind me posting it reply and I will cange it or delete.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61