Back in steemit. New country, new life, new goals...

in #steemit6 years ago


Fuente

Back here on my beloved steemit platform, I was a little absent all these days, because unfortunately I had to emigrate like many other people from my beloved country Venezuela and as I installed myself and could reconnect with you, many things, things that I will tell you little by little.

With tears in my eyes, positive and negative thoughts, many doubts and fears, uncertainty, sadness, anger and much disappointment I had to say goodbye to my family, my partner, my profession (at times), my dear country, its customs, its food, its people, its versatile climate, that warmth that all Venezuelans have, that humane treatment and so (jodedor) because for everything we make a joke, even in the worst moments.


Fuente

In short, I had to leave my native country, in search of a better quality of life, of a new opportunity, I know it is not easy, but with patience and perseverance I will achieve all my goals.


Fuente

It's really hard to get to a place where you do not know anything, you do not even know how to pick up a transport hehehe, but fortunately I'm not alone here, I'm with a family member (my sister-in-law) who has been very helpful to me, I'm still being very ignorant of everything in this new country, but little by little I will be nourishing and educating of their customs, their meals, that for what little I have seen is very different from ours.

I want to see this new stage of my life as that, as a stage that I have to face and overcome, because I can adopt a positive attitude first of all and adapt to this new reality or do the opposite, and therefore I think that I will achieve nothing, so the ideal is to have a positive mind and good vibes so that everything goes as planned or at least I can achieve my role in this new country.


Fuente

Now, I have left the mystery of where I am until the last moment, because I am in ** Colombia (Bogotá) **, a very beautiful city indeed, things that unfortunately I did not see in my country here I got them, It is sad to have to wait to emigrate to be able to visualize and realize that if we can be better there in Venezuela, but the loss of values ​​is very strong, which is one of the many reasons for our situation.


Fuente

I say goodbye for the moments, in my next post I will be telling you a little more about my stay in this new country. !! THANK YOU FOR READING, GREETINGS !!

IF YOU LIKED, VOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM

logo 2.png

Sort:  

Hola, solo venimos a avisar que en este buen post estamos de fiesta porque...

000.png

Si tú eres de sus afortunados lectores, pero aún no sabes que es el EmeeseeseTraaaaail, puedes conocerlo entrando al siguiente link:


Ya sabes fran, mucho éxito, te mandamos un fuerte abrazo ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95