Crypto- CRAZY !!! Dont't Sell Just Buy Folks.... Even Ethereum FALLS!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

A month ago , I predicted the crash in cryptocurrencies, Which is known in the crypto world as "CORRECTION".

ALL Crypto Crash Correction.PNG

A Massive Correction ongoing..

I call it "The Crypto- Crash Correction", 3-pple C's ("CCC"). Now folks , this is not the time to sell in panic, rather it is the time to buy and wait for the MASSIVE Sky-Rocketing by the end of July up till the BOOM period of September. From September, It stays up High till January, 2018. Trust me, I have seen this before, from experience...

That is the BOOM Period for Crypto Gain.`

This all I can Say for now. .. Wait for the Forecast updates

Coming soon...

Cheers!!

Sort:  

I agree with the analysis but I see the growth starting beginning of Aug, not end of July.... Anyway we are both buying now so it doesn't really matter :D

yea, but there is a big difference of 7-days. Anything can Happen...

Agree! Of course I'm curious to see how is right :D

Interesting blog. I was about to post a similair thread. The decision to buy a coin should be based on real analysis of the coin. I found that people keep buying coins without have any knowledge of them. This is considered high risk. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76