If you don't Have STEEM and RIPPLES, Go and get in NOW!! You would regret if you DO NOT!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi

Guys, Once again, the Crypto - Mystical eyes as some of you call me, am here again.

This time , I have a mind blowing informations for you.

As you all know and can see already, the crypto World is going crazy!!

2018 would be the year of Awareness for so many people who are in doubt about the cryptocurrency world.

While for those who are already aware and are participating, New Millionaires and Billionaires would be BORN!!

As Robert Kyosaki called it "The Financial Apocalypse".

STEEM and STEEMDOLLAR -

download.jpg

This is our Darling!! Steem is on fire and is heading to the moon!! If you don't have enough of it, Go an get it asap!!
Steem would Shock people with its astronomical growth very soon!!
Like I said , If you do not have it, Please get it.

NOW, For my main Topic;

RIPPLES

Guys This is the next BOOM!!!

ripple-logo-color@2x.png

msb@2x.png

Ripples Got to $1.05 Today from $0.27 within one week. Is that not amazing?

Guys I beg you all to invest in this coin. It will moon beyond $50.00 by February, 2018.

Vote for this post guys, encourage us. Thanks

Sort:  

Im on Ripple since the beginning. 1020 XRP so far :D
You are fucking right. people should buy as soon as possible.

Oh and since you are a little fish like me, I resteem this for you. We should all help each other. And this is an interesting post. Good job.

Thanks petitefrancaise. Steem is over $3.00 Today just within one week it moved from $0.80 can you beat that? while Steemdollars is also High!!

Lets all STEEMIT!!

You're absolutely right and I keep saying this. Steem is the next big thing. Check the adoption, growth, and the number of transactions that occurs on it each day and you'll be convinced.

Today I made a post on my blog about why you should sell all your coins and invest in Steemit. Very eye opening.

Thanks Bro!! LETS STEEMIT all the way!!

I have been educating people to leave all the Big coins for now and focus on the upcoming, they would hit the market harder because people are looking for more affordable means for transaction, what better way to achieve that if not to go for other cryptos!!

It the best smart think that we can do, get RP and Steems, I think that Steem will touch 7$ in february.

I think the 7$ will be reach before january ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57