@tipu upvote contest #9

in #steemit5 years ago

Today is the ninth edition of my contest. I had no entry yesterday. I hope to make this contest a daily affair. You can be a part of it whenever you want.

sp6jhafc64.png

I'm hosting a contest that's easy to join.

no resteem or upvote required

All you have to do is drop your post and I promise to sponsor at least 0.1 steem upvote with it on tipu.

9t198r2tf1.png

Please drop posts with steemit links to make things easier for me.

This is day nine(9) of the contest.


If you have any suggestions or recommendations to things I can change, do or add, please let me know in the comments. Thank you.

Sort:  

@fredkese.pal has set 0.500 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

@fredkese.pal, Kindly find my piece below.

https://steemit.com/threespeak/@chireerocks/udrxkgzl

Have a great time ahead and stay blessed.

Please leave your comment on the most recent post. It's a daily post

thanks mate @fredkese, for the great opportunity
here is my entry hope you like it and if you'll read it then you came to know that the effort worth more than 0.1 steem thanks.
https://steemit.com/ap-blog/@iampolite/uefa-champions-league-barcelona-vs-inter-milan

Promoted with 1 steem

It's a daily event, and this one is closed. Look for the latest one and drop your post

Great you do this. I will add you to my list. Still don't know how tipu works. 🤔

I hope you will join the discord group for upvotes too @voxmortis - Promotion Discord Server. Join the group via the link in the post -upvote a post in the list and leave your link.

Here is my link, thank you. 😘💕
https://steemit.com/actifit/@wakeupkitty.pal/actifit-wakeupkitty-pal-20191010t200840535z

Please leave your link on the most recent contest post.

You just send an amount of steem or sbd to @tipu with link as memo for upvote

Thanks for the link

https://partiko.app/wakeupkitty/too-late?referrer=wakeupkitty

So you can send tipu an amount and next step is memo: name of someone or upvote? Does that mean in the case of upvote tipu works like a bid bot?

Happy Saturday 💕

Works like a bidbot

And it is allowed? No bid bot mafia downvoting you?

Because the amount is small, doesn't get to their radar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13