The Whaleshares Blue Report Show #2 New Live Show From Whaleshares - 7PM EST and 11PM UTC

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys and girls I hope you are doing great. It's time to remind you I have another Whaleshares Blue Report Show coming up later this evening. I launched the show last week and I was very flattered by how many people showed up and the contribution you all made to the show, making it a great success. Thank you to everyone who showed up. And thank you also to the shows contributors and guests. The Whaleshares Blue Report is a multi-layered show with various segments built into it, helping you guys with lots of important, engaging and entertaining stuff regarding Whaleshares and crypto. Everyone who attends the show will receive 3 Easydex tokens each.

The News

We'll start the show with a news round-up of all the most important Whaleshares developments of the week, giving you guys a full weekly update on what you need to know and who you can speak to about anything Whaleshares.

Coffee 'n Crypto With @Chiefmappster

Coming up we have another Coffee 'n Crypto session with the very knowledgeable @chiefmappster. He'll be discussing the synergy between STEEM, Bitshares, and EOS. Building off his last segment discussing the benefits of Bitshares, we go into detail about the benefits and advantages of STEEM and EOS and the synergy between Bitshares, EOS and STEEM. Discussed will be how Whaleshares and Easydex integrates into this trio of blockchains among the benefits of EOS and STEEM. Also, he'll be talking about the future of the synergy between the three blockchains especially with EOS's live net coming soon.

Music Man @Seveaux

We'll have another music session with @seveaux who will be having a talk with @dookiebrownflow and @movement19 who both share a very rich history and future with the hiphop scene. @Dookiebrownflow is successfully touring with his other half in The Second Womb. While @movement19 is focusing on his djing and making documentary’s of the life of hiphop in the States, and interviews a lot of people who made the scene in the 90's.

In Conversation With....@TheBugIQ

My special guest of the show is the very unique, ambitious and entertaining character known as @thebugiq. He says, 'in a nutshell, I started building my own niche from the day my tentacles touched the Steemit ocean. The sheer speed with which one can carve out their own space on Steemit was astounding to me if I'm being honest.
I've always been a DIY kind of guy so why not build my own thing? Create my own tag. Drive my own train? Because I'm successful at that in 'real life' I see no reason I can't be equally successful in my other 'real life' Steemit. I think I play pretty well with others but you will never see me standing around waiting for a handout. I'll grab a shovel and dig my own well. This approach dovetails nicely with all of my creative interests such as music creation, writing, photography and PlankTown and more'.

Community Curation - You're the Judge

We'll also have the new Community Curation session where I will once again pick on a few unsuspecting audience members and ask them to present one of their posts. Last week @kubbyelizabeth, @crystalpacheco30 and @thatsweeneyguy dared to be assessed by the audience and were great sports. Again I will ask the rest of the audience to rate the presenter's post, this week asking you guys to grade posts from A-F. However, please remember judge unto others as you would wish to be judged yourself! The presenter who gets the best grades wins 10 Beyondbits.

Sort:  

See ya there :)

Looking forward to the show! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Quite frankly the show wouldn't be the same without you!

You know I'd have to have a damn good reason to miss your show! I'll be there as usual.

@thebugiq is really putting something amazing together with @planktown, and I can't wait to see what it evolves into!

REASON You mean, excuse. haha

Even if you do have a damn good reason to miss the show you would still be there, right? Looking forward to having your company on the show again @thatsweeneyguy!

You're right. If grandma's funeral fell at the same time, I'd probably still listen in with one headphone 😂😂

DON'T do the LAST SESSION! It's literally a trap.

Ah ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00