One Yeti's Perspective #245: One Year

in #steemit6 years ago


got the notification yesterday that I had hit my one year on Steemit. Alot has happened in a year, and I am excited to see the growth I have experienced and the growth all around me.

This morning I am excited to look back and think about some of the things that have happened and how everything has changed. We have seen people come and go. We have seen communities build and then go away.

I hope that the next year is just as much fun, and I experience just as much excitement. Thank you all for the love and support you have shown to me on my journey.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats hombre! Way to stay focused 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man! Keeping my head down and pushing forward!

Congrats on the one year anniversary. I'm new to this so I just found you. I'll be checking out your videos in the future.

Really awesome man!

Really appreciate your Dtube journey and consistency :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99