You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I bought my first Ethereum, tomorrow Litecoin....Is it good to diversify with Crypto?

in #steemit7 years ago

@gardengirlcanada you can also consider QuadrigaCX. They are Vancouver based and offer many options for funding via Canadian bank direct deposit for example.

Seem pretty reputable. They are supposed to be the largest Canadian exchange.

Right now they are an exchange for Etherium and Bitcoin only in USD or CAD. But that's not bad if you want at least one Canadian option.

https://www.quadrigacx.com/

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes I have checked into them a little bit. Today, I will dig deeper. Hope they jump on the Litecoin wagon soon, as I am little heavy in that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66