BYE BYE STEEMIT - POWER DOWN!

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been away for a while from Steemit after being an early adopter.
Now I decided to come back and what I found is:

A) posts with dozens of votes and just a few views
B) people selling and buying votes
C) people talking privately in telegram chats to upvote post each other

Looks like no one is caring of the community.

Being Steem heavily premined, Ned and the others should have the power to change this derive, but no one looks doing nothing.

This lead me to the decision to power down the few Steem Power that I have, and to decide to leave this community.

I don't even know why I am writing this, as the only way to get some read would be to post in on Facebook, Reddit, Medium, or on some Telegram Chat :D

If something changes, please let me know on Telegram.

Sort:  

Ma no...è un social come tutti gli altri (che pagano..) pregi e difetti sono sempre gli stessi. Resta...!

sehr sehr schade :-(

If something changes, please let me know on Telegram.

same story as 6-7 months ago.
Do your best and don't take care about the others.

If you are tired, well.. I'll tell you that's a bad time to power down. Don't sell your steem, delegate to get a daily income and in a future you'll join again.

hey, the contest? are you ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43