Why Steem value is going to grow! [1 minute read]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am a Steemit member since 10 months, and I joined it because I read the Whitepaper, and I immediately understood that this project was revolutionary, because the core of Steemit is linking a free coin, generated by human interactions, with a social network that is free.
In this period Steemit has had ups and downs, and the value of Steem has fallen to a few cents, and now it's again over the dollar mark.
I was about to buy 5.000$ of Steem when it's value was a few cents, but I did not because I realized that, if Steem value would rise, I would be happy anyway.

Should Steem value fall again, many people would know that buying Steem would be a nice deal: because Steem isn't just a criptocurrency, whose value depends, on the faith of the market.
Steem(it) is a community, a social network, and has a real value in the lifes of thousand of peoples, and the users are increasing every day.
As the "sharks" of cryptocurrency market will realize that Steem is really underpriced, value is going to grow again.

I expect Steem value to be around 4S again within the end of July. I will repost this article in July :)

Sort:  

WE agree, we have a 4$ target by july as well. Great minds must think alike!
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

And i have a $50 target by December. How is that for a STEEM-FAITH?

Well, 50$ is pretty high.
Steem is worth much more, but the problem is now much time it will take for people to understand :)

I think most people is still pretty slow to accept a change in global economics like Steem is, so I'd say 50$ by December is a bit optimistic!

That's a King's Faith mate,i sure know it could happen.

4$ by the end of July is a very good prediction ...some people like @Jerrybanfield predict that steem will cost 10$ in 10 month from now.
I really believe and hope so as the steem community seems to me relay awesome and it is not just another concurrency

Followed YOU - Hope to GET FOLLOWED...!!!

Great post, lets hope it gets to $4!!! Just gave you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62