I Found My Password Backup At Last - New music and art coming soon

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi all,
I haven't been on here in a while now. My laptop once again started messing up. This time it appears it's broken for good so I haven't been able to get to any of my files.

Thankfully after rummaging through my stuff and finding a hard drive, I found my steemit password so I could log in again.

I'll update you all with a few beats I've made while I was offline shortly. I'm now going by the name St. Devil as my producer name on a new soundcloud channel as my other one has run out of storage on the free option.

I've also started learning a program called blender which is used for 3d modelling and animation. I'm in the early stages of that currently but I'll post some of my projects on here as well in the art section when I get a little better at making them.

Stay tuned for more music and new art :)

Thanks so much for your time reading this.

101813104_m.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60