You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling out of love with Steemit - End of a love story.

in #steemit6 years ago

@morningtundra
I liked the posts I read from you, and even though I am not any kind of analyst, I would like to learn more about these things...
It always pisses me off when cool people leave the platform...
Maybe just wait a while, I have this feeling things might get better real soon...

Sort:  

@friendly-fenix thanks for the kind words and support. I'm not leaving forever, just don't think I'll post anything that takes any real time or effort to write. Certainly not until the platform and ecosystem gets cleaned up and organized a bit better. I know it's still "beta" so perhaps I'll be back when it hits "1.0".

Yeah, I believe it will, just chill... See you later then I guess!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64