You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trick Paint Chip-Eating Circle-Jerkers Into Commenting And Upvoting Your Posts

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Jesus, how many mg of modafinil are you on?
I'm on 200 mg and I still have a hard time keeping up with you...
Maybe I should just eat some more paint chips, and finish reading your little novella...
You are quite an entertaining jerk, I like you.

Edit:

better content=better steemit=higher value steem=It's going to get more expensive for me to buy my way into trending, so I don't know... =)

Sort:  

Brother I ran out like a week ago. And sadly this is my natural state. When I was running low I'd only take 25mg/day. Most I ever took per day was 50.

It's all about the Wellbutrin + Noopept though.

Yeah, hmm I get modafinil from my doctor,(probably because I was eating to many paint chips as a kid). Never tried Wellbutrin, my doctor wanted me to try it out, but I was afraid of getting problems with the "schlong"... Never tried noopept, but that looks like a very promising supplement.

I know it's frowned upon (by whales and dolphins who all ready "made it" on steemit) to "spam" peoples comment section, but this proposal is relevant to steemit and your clever sarcastic criticism...

https://steemit.com/steemit/@friendly-fenix/proposal-of-features-for-steemit-difficulty-levels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88