You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open question to steemians

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I'm hoping you will explain all this in easy words for simple bastards like me!

I know dodgy shit is going on, but I have never understood the scam.

Sort:  

I will do a post tomorrow bro, in easy speak, you already know bernie was on here before the place went live now, so he is in the "club" I will make the post as easy as possible to follow, I do forget sometimes that I know what has gone on, though expect people that have been on here longer than me to know also.

I guess that is not the case for all, so I will continue tomorrow.

Dude - I've only been on Steemit for 27 months, and I've only been looking into conspiracies for about 20 years - but I can't work out the Steemit scam at all - I know I may be an idiot - but if you explain it tomorrow it will be the first time I've seen it explained!

It will be my pleasure, sircork tried to put me off doing it, he said everyone already knew, and p.s. munter won 5 steem, from meeeeeee

Let's be specific. I said, go ahead do it, but what for? what do you think you can do about it? The system is built around the entire premise of the collusion. What do you hope to change? What I said, was, it's been discovered and uncovered many times by many people. Please don't put words in my mouth.

Plus once you start digging, the holes just get deeper and deeper, and eventually, there is so much information no one can even wrap their heads around all of it anyway. Then we get into blacklist and blacklist-a and on and on. You'll end up on crypto sites going back to before even bitshares was invented. Dig and dig, and what? Potentially achieve nothing, or worst case, win, and destroy the only revenue source keeping venezuelans and nigerians eating?

You did say that, and it did seem like you were trying to put me off, and like I said, my audience may not know, and guess what, they do not, not even frot, who has been here for years, so yes, I will continue.

And you really want me to put my end game here? not happening!

No offense, and thank you for the help, much appreciated, now lose the anger, and maybe work with me? I did ask that, from the off.

I'm not angry, I'm trying to do you a favor. Save you some wasted time.

Look, the federal government is corrupt too ,and everybody knows it. And most don't actually care, and those that do? what do you think they can do about it. Go dig, many of us have done it before. Then what, run everyone off? Destroy the place feeding venezuelans and nigerians who can live off the pennies they earn here? For what, so you can be right?

I just want the friends, the people "I know" not to buy more, is that okay with you?

That's the point, it doesn't matter if it's "okay" or not. Have fun, don't lose too much sleep.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62