Witness themarkymark makes fun of me nearly ending up in the ER, spreads lies.

in #steemit5 years ago

Cyber harassment is a real issue. What steemcleaners, steemflagrewards, and now themarkymakr are doing to me has caused real issues in my life. The stress caused by the harassment nearly sent me to the ER on Thursday. I was having chest pains and shortness of breath. Luckily I finally got a short sleep in after 4 days of not being able to due to the harassment and felt a little better so I decided not to go. What does this witness do? Makes fun of it.

He also went on to spread lies about me:

You can read the full true store here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@fubar-bdhr/the-true-story-of-why-i-left-steemcleaners-and-my-history-with-them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97