You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Letter to my love, Steemit

in #steemit5 years ago

You introduced me to your friends and your family.
I have met wonderful people thanks to you.
People from all over the world, with wonderful thoughts and fascinating ideas.
I have met people with infinite talent.
You surround yourself with very valuable people.

Wooo friend @juanmolina, you pick up in your poem the feeling of many people, I feel totally identified with what you write. Actually steemit change and continues to change the lives of many people around the world.

God bless you, thank you for sharing these wonderful letters.

Successes
Pr EV

Sort:  

Thanks for comment dear @fucho80.

You are my friend and brother.

You are my friend and brother

Brother @juanmolina, it is a great honor for me to have known you and to say that about me is a privilege.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98