You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Relative Earnings Report [July 2018]

in #steemit6 years ago

If you can keep growing 2% each month that would be just amazing!
Yes the Steem price is a little below par but under the hood, as we both know, that does’t matter.
Let me thank you for your continuing support to my account. So for me it is also important that your account grows! The bigger your account, the bigger the support you can give to other. The stronger the others are the more they can support you! It is a vicious circle!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Thanks peter, I could do better if I was a lot more socially active commenting like you do.
Maybe I'll try that out for a week, it's just the time that goes into this platform really adds up already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83