You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Steemit update - 23

in #steemit5 years ago

At the moment my wallet is above the 1K but just. So that can change everyday! The more you have the easier and faster the increase go! I am now earning around 15 steem per month with curation, which really is a free push in the back!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

15 Steem per month in curation is quite nice indeed.. Especially when most of it is done using autovotes. I'm at about 5 Steem/month, but that is normal when you consider that your SP/VP is much higher than mine.

Cheers!

Indeed. You did delegate 50% away which of course does have an impact!
I do have around 2200 SP to work with, I have around 1000SP delegated our. 220 to the account of my son.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Delegating works for me. Probably even better than curating. Will do an update about that in the coming week(s).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89