You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Goal Every Steemian&Dtuber Should Have!

in #steemit6 years ago

We were probably all allured by the possibility of making money with blogging. To bad most of us where indeed blinded by the value of the post on trending!
I still remember my introduction post, which actually did pay out some money! I did think that I was on a roll :) But the next 15 posts, didn't reach the dust threshold and didn't pay out. And I am still here!
Since my introduction post, 170 are passed. In this time I powered up as much as I could. The first goal was to pay back the delegation of the system. Then the next milestone was to reach 50 SP, before I new it, I was trying to get more own SP than I did have delegated.
And now the next milestone will to become a minnow! Hope that I can reach this in the next 20 weeks. Yep, that is in the crypto world a long way ahead!
when I did arrive on Steem, I literally didn't know anybody. None of my friends were interested, so I had to learn everything the hard way! But when you do want to get farther, it has a steep learning curve.

In the mean time I do understand that interaction and engagement is important. I was lucky to stumble on the right blogs, who did point this out to me! So, in the early days, genuine comments were more rewarding then posting own content. But I did understand that both need each other. Nobody will follow you, although the great and genuine comments, if there isn't any own content! And by writing only own content and not interacting nobody will discover you!
So, I do expect in your next post the information that both are vital to strengthen your account!

But I do look forward to your next post!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Woooow awesome comment my friend :)
Awesome!

I give you my respect for your attiude your effort and yes, your positivity. I like the goals you have set and I feel that you are willing to move forward even when the road is jolty.

I believe that you will reach your goals one day when you stick to your attitude.

Definitely​ check out my next post would appreciate hearing your opinion about that.

I do follow you. Don’t want to miss the next post! Curious if you can educate me 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87