PROMOTING STEEMIT AGAIN!!!!!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello!!! Friends I am introducing my friends at CDK, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA again to steemit today.

image

The picture below was the people i introduced today to steemit.

image

I introduce some of my friends at Cdk last upper week.This are there list

image

@mhizdiamond
@liax
@mamacdk
@adeseyi7

This are list of people I registered today:
@spongping
@Emmanuel
@oyefeso

image

They are up to 5 people, but I can't recollect them. Tommorow introduction is pending................
Because there are a lot of people who want to be part of this wonderful platform but due to their phone's and Email address issues. Building and promoting steemit in NIGERIA is part of my goals. Please if you like, UPVOTE
FOLLOW ME, for great content
RESTEEM, if you think your followers will like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55