PROMOTING STEEMIT :INTRODUCING PEOPLE TO STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello!!! Friends I am introducing my friends at CDK, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA again to steemit today.

Hello!!! Friends I am introducing my friends at CDK, OGUN STATE, NIGERIA again to steemit today.

image

The picture below was the people i introduced this week to steemit. M ost of my friends that joined steemit today are on telegram, Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp and insta gram are very excited about the possibility of making money

Actually I started earning on steemit, it will be great. If I tell others about it. I just introduce some of my imagefriends at Cdk.This are there list
@mhizdiamond
@liax
@mamacdk
@adeseyi7
@happy23
@imolecdk
@segxymelody

image

They are up to 10 people, but I can't recollect them. Next week introduction is pending................
Because there are a lot of peoplewho want to be part of this wonderful platform but due to their phone's and Email address issues. Building and promoting steemit in NIGERIA is part of my goals. Please if you like, UPVOTE
FOLLOW ME, for great content
RESTEEM, if you think your followers will like it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67